King Diamond "Give Me Your Soul...Please" Full Album

King Diamond: Vocales, Teclados
Andy LaRocque: Guitarra
Mike Wead: Guitarra
Hal Patino: Bajo
Matt Thompson: Batería
Voces adicionales: Livia Zita

Tracklist :
1. The Dead
2. Never Ending Hill 
3. Is Anybody Here? 
4. Black Of Night 
5. Mirror, Mirror 
6. The Cellar 
7. Pictures In Red 
8. Give Me Your Soul 
9. The Floating Head 
10. Cold As Ice 
11. Shapes of Black 
12. The Girl In The Bloody Dress 
13. Moving On
Try our Search