Behemoth - The Satanist (2014) [Full Album]

Absolutely a Masterpiece. One of the best metal works of the new century.


1. Blow Your Trumpets Gabriel 00:00
2. Furor Divinus 04:42
3. Messe Noire 07:49
4. Ora Pro Nobis Lucifer 11:55
5. Amen 17:30
6. The Satanist 21:19
7. Ben Sahar 26:54
8. In the Absence ov Light 32:28
9. O Father O Satan O Sun! 37:26

Official Facebook Webstore:
Official Facebook:
Official Label Store:
Official Web Site:
Official Webstore:

Produced at Hertz Studio.
Mastered at Sterling Sound.

If you like what you hear, please buy the album and support the band. This is only for promotional purposes. Enjoy it! lml