Unearth "Alive from the Apocalpyse" DVD 1 - Live from Pomona, CA (OFFICIAL)

Filmed live in concert October 9th, 2007 in Pomona, CA to a sold out crowd at the Glasshouse.

Intro (00:00)
Giles (00:44)
This Lying World (04:42)
This Glorious Nightmare (09:08)
Zombie Autopilot (13:48)
Endless (17:58)
March of the Mutes (21:26)
Only the People (24:55)
Sanctity of Brothers (28:57)
The Great Dividers (32:25)
Black Heart Hearts Now Reign (36:46)
One Step Away (42:06)
Credits (46:03)

Order Here: http://www.indiemerch.com/metalblader...

DVD 2- Documentary

if you like this Please share