Six Feet Under "Wake the Night! Live in Germany" DVD (OFFICIAL)

Filmed live at Party San Open Air, Bad Berka Germany - August 8th, 2009.

Intro (00:00:00)
No Warning Shot (00:00:26)
Silent Violence (00:03:50)
Revenge of the Zombie (00:07:17)
Feasting on the Blood of the Insane (00:10:55)
The Day the Dead Walked (00:15:48)
Seed of Filth (00:18:30)
Shot in the Head (00:23:21)
Torn to the Bone (00:28:08)
Suffering in Ecstacy (00:31:07)
The Enemy Inside (00:34:08)
The Evil Eye (00:38:35)
Victim of the Paranoid (00:42:59)
Human Target (00:46:09)
Deathklaat (00:49:24)
Ghosts of the Undead (00:52:11)
Shadow of the Reaper (00:55:30)
Beneath a Black Sky (00:59:33)
Credits (01:02:51)

if you like this Please share